3d printing

For 3D designs, the materials most often used are PLA, resin (comparable to the property of ABS) and onyx with the possibility of carbon, Kevlar and fiberglass reinforcement. We also offer finishing, gravity molding and thermoforming services.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Send us an .stl or .obj file designed from your Cad or 3d modeling software. Consult the resource section for recommended software.

For more precise descriptions of material properties, tell us about your project and we can advise you.

Grade 1

PLA finish

Basic printing. Depending on the shape and the file, the lines created by the printer are more or less visible. Ideal for prototype for personal concept validation, tool and mini series of parts whose appearance has more or less importance.

Grade 2

Onyx finish

Depending on the shape and the file, the lines created by the printer are more or less apparent with this filament. Better precision is obtained than with PLA and tolerances of + or - to 0.15mm. Possibility of reinforcement with carbon fiber, fiberglass or Kevlar. *, **

Grade 3

Painted PLA finish

Once printed, a material is applied to the part and sanded 2-3 times and alternated or not with 2 to 3 painting sessions. Lines and print defects may be partially visible in some places less than one meter away depending on the lighting. Useful for photo shooting, presentation to potential clients, exhibition, search for investors, trophy for office or marketing party, client gift, basic and / or monochrome mockup. *

Grade 4

Painted Onyx

Once printed, a material is applied and sanded 2-3 times and alternated or not with 2 coats of paints. It is possible that defects are apparent in some places more than a meter away. Ideal for photo shooting, presentation to potential clients, exhibition, search for investors, more technical piece with a more refined finish. *

Grade 5

Painted finish and effects

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Superior finish, 3 to 6 sanding sessions and more as needed to remove lines on major surfaces and major defects before painting. The material in this case is alternated between onyx and PLA depending on the parts and the scale of the project. Used for trophy at marketing event, multi-color mockup, presentation for clients with large budgets, more formal event and presentation session. Faults may still be apparent. The work is always artistic.

Grade 6

finished Realistic

Once printed, a material is applied to the part and sanded 2-3 times and alternated or not with 2 to 3 painting sessions. Lines and print defects may be partially visible in some places less than one meter away depending on the lighting. Useful for photo shooting, presentation to potential clients, exhibition, search for investors, trophy for office or marketing party, client gift, basic and / or monochrome mockup. *

Godet en impression 3D grade 5

Resin e SLA-

Minimum quantity

Perfect for small parts like rings, Forge Hero style figures and multi-piece productions.

Some color choices depending on what is available when ordering. Resin may be ordered depending on the size of your project. The room is monochrome, in some cases translucent and can be painted with acrylic paint.

The lines are mostly inert and according to the shapes and sizes quite precise. To get an estimate send us your .stl or .obj file to the following email: info@lezar3d.com.

Note and Company Policy

Note

* Note that geometry and 3D drawing have an impact on the result. The working time on the parts is similar in all cases.

** Possibility of Carbon, Kevlar or Fiberglass reinforcement, these options increase the technical properties of the part and not the appearance.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Here are some reasons that can negatively influence the results.

- Drawing with artefacts

- Object that occupies the same space

- Pronounced curves on the Z axis when printing

- Floating parts which are cantilevered

- Surface returned

- Wick not closed

- Part too small of less than 0.7mm depending on the position

- Long distance rod

- Lettering font

and other factors not mentioned

- Parts colors

- Wall thickness after scaling

Company policy

1. 3D printing article, for any 3D printing article, We do our best and guide you with your choice of material and modification to obtain the best possible result.

If the finished product does not suit you and does not correspond to the description of the different categories, you must tell us when you receive the project. Everything we do in 3D printing is at the prototype level, so we will judge the agreement according to the product and whether it is possible to do it better with the same technique without charge or to find a better solution with you.

2. All projects must be sent in .stl, .obj or other format agreed to by email. We do not accept any links on sites other than google drive, wetransfer, Onedrive, and icloud.

3.The person who sends us the file or project is responsible for all legal notions, copying, copyright or other legal notion that may contravene the rules, values or laws of Canada or the country of the destination of the project. .

4. Purchase 3D printer, 30 days to return merchandise from the date of delivery. The email confirming that your material has arrived by info@lezar3.com is the reference date for these 30 days. A misused or non-reusable, damaged item may not be eligible for a refund. Lezar3D reserves the right not to refund a product that has been used for more than 5 hours. The first solution will be a replacement of the product.

5. Purchase of material created by Lezar3D or that Lezar3D represents can be exchanged or refunded within 30 days. The valid reasons are: that it does not represent its description, contains defects or malfunction, manufacturing defect or other reasons considered valid. The product must be returned to the store. No refund on delivery or return costs.

6.Delivery date, we try to do the best that we can. We try to stick to the dates as best we can, but some projects may take longer than expected and changes along the way can cause the delivery date to change dramatically.

7. Payment. All orders must be paid on delivery at the latest, except for confirmation by Lezar3D by email or an agreement signed by contract. Late fees of up to 20% per month. Also a delay in delivery applies in the event of late payment in certain cases.

8. Lezar3D offers 40% more credit per month than any credit card.

9. Lezar3D must confirm to you that we accept your payment by check regardless of your name, company, bank or reason causing the delay.

10. If you have any questions, complaints or the like, the first thing to do is to contact us at info@lezar3d.com or speak with us at 438-990-5333.

11. Lezar3D will be happy to serve you.

Grade de nos services  d'impression 3D 

Pour les réalisations en impression 3D, les matériaux les plus souvent utilisés sont le PLA, la résine  et l'onyx avec possibilité de renforcement au Carbon, Kevlar et fibre de verre. On offre aussi le service de finition a different grade.

Faites nous parvenir un fichier .stl ou .obj conçu à partir de votre logiciel Cad ou de modélisation 3d. Consulter la section ressource pour connaître des logiciels que l’on recommande.

Pour avoir des descriptions plus précises des propriétés des matériaux, faites nous part de votre projet et nous pourrons vous conseiller.

Voici des references de fini que l'on offre pour avoir une meilleure idée du fini que l'on peut obtenir.

Grade 1
Fini PLA

Impression de base. Selon la forme et le fichier, les lignes créées par l'imprimante sont plus ou moins apparentes. Idéale pour prototype pour validation de concept personnel, outil et mini série de pièces dont l'apparence à plus ou moins d'importance.

Grade 2
Fini Onyx

Selon la forme et le fichier, les lignes créées par l'imprimante sont plus ou moins apparentes avec ce filament. On obtient une meilleure précision qu'avec le PLA et des tolérances de + ou - à 0.15mm. Possibilité de renforcement  avec fibre de carbone, fibre de verre ou Kevlar.*, **

Grade 3
Fini PLA Peint

Une fois imprimé, un matériel est appliqué sur la pièce et sablé à 2-3 reprises et alterné ou non avec 2 à 3 séances de peinture. Il se peut que des lignes et défauts d'impression soient apparents partiellement à certains endroits à moins d'un mètre de distance selon l'éclairage. Utile pour photo shooting, présentation auprès de clients potentiels, exposition, recherche d'investisseurs, trophée pour party de bureau ou de marketing, cadeau client, maquette de base et/ou monochrome. *

Grade 4
Onyx Peint

Une fois imprimé, un matériel est appliqué et sablé à 2-3 reprises et alterné ou non avec 2 couches de peintures. Il se peut que des défauts soient apparents à certains endroits à plus d'un mètre de distance. Idéales pour photo shooting , présentation auprès de clients potentiels, exposition, recherche d'investisseurs, pièce plus technique avec fini plus raffiné .*

Grade 5

Fini Peint et effets

Fini supérieur, 3 à 6 séances de sablage et plus selon le besoin pour faire disparaître les lignes sur les surfaces principales et défauts majeurs avant de peindre. Le matériel dans ce cas est alterné entre l'onyx et le PLA selon les pièces et l'ampleur du projet. Utilisé pour trophée lors d'événement marketing, maquette multicouleurs, présentation pour des clients qui gèrent de gros budgets, événement et séance de présentation plus formel. Il se peut que des défauts soient toujours apparents. Le travail est toujours artistique.

Grade 6

Fini Réaliste

Une fois imprimé, un matériel est appliqué sur la pièce et sablé à 2-3 reprises et alterné ou non avec 2 à 3 séances de peinture. Il se peut que des lignes et défauts d'impression soient apparents partiellement à certains endroits à moins d'un mètre de distance selon l'éclairage. Utile pour photo shooting, présentation auprès de clients potentiels, exposition, recherche d'investisseurs, trophée pour party de bureau ou de marketing, cadeau client, maquette de base et/ou monochrome. *

Godet en impression 3D grade 5

SLA-Résine

Quantité minimum

Parfait pour les petites pièces comme  des bagues, figurines de style Forge Hero et les productions de plusieurs exemplaires.

Quelques choix de couleurs selon ce qui est disponible lors de la commande. Il est possible que l'on commande la résine selon l'ampleu de votre projet. La pièce est monochrome, dans certain cas translucide et peut être peinte avec de la peinture acrylique.

Les lignes sont pour la plupart du temps inertes et selon les formes et grandeurs assez précises. Pour avoir un estime faites nous parvenir votre fichier .stl ou .obj au courriel suivcant: info@lezar3d.com .

Note et Politique d'entreprise

Note

* Notez que la géométrie et le dessin 3D ont un impact sur le résultat. Le temps de travail sur les pièces est similaires dans tout les cas.

** Possibilité de renforcement Carbon, Kevlar ou Fibre de verre, c'est options augmente les propriétés techniques de la pièce et non l'apparence.

Voici des raisons qui peuvent influencer négativement le résultats.

- Dessin avec artéfacts

- Objet qui occupe le même espace

- Courbes prononcée sur l'axe des Z lors de l'impression

- Partie flottantes et qui sont en porte à faux

- Surface retourné

- Mèche non fermé

- Pièce trop petite de moins de 0.7mm selon la position

- Tige sur de longue distance

- Font de lettrage

et autres facteurs non mentionnés

- Couleurs des pièces

- Épaisseur des parois après avoir mis à l'échelle

Politique d'entreprise

1. Article impression 3D, pour tout article d'impression 3D, On fait notre meilleur et vous guide avec votre choix de matière et modification pour obtenir le meilleur résultat possible.

Si le produit fini ne vous convient pas et ne correspond  pas à la description des différentes catégories vous devez nous le dire lors de la réception du projet. Tout ce que l'on fait en impression 3D est de niveau prototype, donc on jugera l'entente selon le produit et s'il est possible de le refaire mieux avec la même technique sans frais ou trouver avec vous une meilleure solution.

2. Tous les projets doivent être envoyés en format .stl, .obj ou autre format qu'on s'est entendu par courriel. Nous n'acceptons aucun lien sur des sites autres que google drive, wetransfer, Onedrive, et icloud.

3.La personne qui nous envoie le fichier ou projet est responsable pour toutes notions légales, de copie, de droits d'auteur ou autre notion légale qui pourrait contrevenir à des règles, valeurs ou lois du Canada ou du pays de la destination du projet.

4. Achat imprimante 3D, 30 jours pour retourner la marchandise à partir de la date de la livraison. Le courriel confirmant que votre matériel est arrivé par info@lezar3.com est la date de référence de ces 30 jours. Un article mal utilisé ou non réutilisable, abimé peut ne pas être éligible pour un remboursement. Lezar3D se réserve le droit de ne pas rembourser un produit qui a été utilisé plus de 5 heures. La première solution sera un remplacement du produit.

5. Achat de matériel créé par Lezar3D ou que Lezar3D représente peut être échangé ou remboursé dans les 30 jours. Les raisons valables  sont : qu'il ne représente pas sa description, contient des défauts ou mal fonctionnement , défaut de fabrication ou autres raisons considérées valable. Le produit doit être retourné au magasin. Aucun remboursement sur la livraison ou les frais de retour.

6.Date de livraison, nous tentons de faire le mieux que l'on peut. Nous tentons de respecter les dates du mieux que l'on peut, mais certains projets peuvent prendre plus de temps que prévu et les changements en cours de route peuvent faire changer la date de livraison considérablement.

7. Paiement. Toute commande doit être payée au plus tard à la livraison sauf une confirmation par Lezar3D par courriel ou une entente signée par contrat. Des frais de retard allant jusqu'à 20% par mois. Aussi un retard sur la livraison s'applique en cas de retard de paiement dans certains cas.

8. Lezar3D offre un crédit de 40% par mois de plus que toute carte de crédit.

9. Lezar3D doit vous confirmer que l'on accepte votre paiement par chèque peu importe votre nom, entreprise, banque ou raison qui cause ce retard.

10. Si vous avez des questions, plaintes ou autres, la première chose à faire est de communiquer avec nous à info@lezar3d.com ou parler avec nous à 438-990-5333. 

11. Lezar3D se fera un plaisir de vous servir.